• Image of Everything I Long For - 2LP (20th Anniversary Edition #1)

LIMIT 2 per person.
The 20th Anniversary edition of Hayden's debut album features 5 bonus tracks, including "Original Recipes", "I Almost Cried", "Trees Lounge (demo)", "Bad As They Seem (demo)", and "Recipes (out-takes)".

This album is a double LP, and limited to 1000 numbered copies. It is pressed on 180 gram white vinyl. Digital download is included (both .MP3 and .WAV formats available for download).

Track List:

1. Bad As They Seem
2. In September
3. We Don't Mind
4. Tragedy
5. Stem

6. Skates
7. I'm To Blame
8. Assignment in Space with Rip Foster

10. Hardly
11. You Were Loved
12. When This Is Over
13. My Parent's House
14. Lounging

15. Original Recipes
16. I Almost Cried
17. Trees Lounge (demo)
18. Bad As They Seem (demo)
19. Recipes (out-takes)

Release Date: Sept 1, 2016.

Sold Out